Palinfo Logo
Palinfo Title


Freedom for Palestine這張專輯將於7月3日正式發行。發行週(7月3-10日)正是國際法庭(International Court of Justice)裁定以色列在西岸所建立之隔離牆為非法的週年紀念。讓音樂傳達全球支持巴勒斯坦之心聲吧!



演出者:Maxi Jazz (Faithless), Dave Randall (Slovo/Faithless), LSK, the Durban Gospel Choir, Jamie Catto (1 Giant Leap) and musicians from around the world.

贊助者:War on Want, The A.M.Qattan Foundation, Palestine Solidarity Campaign, Jews for Justice for Palestinians, A Just Peace for Palestine, Friends of Al Aqsa, Israeli Committee Against House Demolitions UK, Stop the War Coalition and Trust Greenbelt

* 專輯收入將提供給英國慈善機構

War on Want


Freedom for Palestine歌詞:by Dave Randall

So many years of catastrophe

We'll break down the wall

No matter your faith or community

We are the people

We'll break down the wall

Enough illegal occupation

We'll break down the wall

紀念若雪巴勒斯坦資訊網 © 2002 - 2022